Skip to Main Content
at the Ivey Business School
Text size NormalLargeExtra Large

Ivey faculty members honoured for research

March 26th, 2012 by Public Affairs

Photo: Rod White, Associate Dean - Faculty Development & Research, with Ivey Assistant Professor Charlice HurstThe Richard Ivey School of Business recognized 13 faculty members on March 22 for their contributions in research.

“With research being a key part of the School’s mission, publication in impactful outlets is an important measure of our success,” said Rod White, Associate Dean – Faculty Development & Research.

The 2011/2012 Research Merit Awards were awarded to recognize faculty who have demonstrated exceptional productivity and achievement in research publications. Recipients of the award included the following:

Below: Ivey’s 2011/2012 Research Merit Award winners with Rod White, Associate Dean – Faculty Development & Research, and Ivey Dean Carol Stephenson (Front – left to right- Charlice Hurst, Oana Branzei, Shi-Fen Chen, Simon Parker, Carol Stephenson; Back -left to right- Rod White, Paul Beamish, June Cotte, Fraser Johnson, Rob Klassen and Greg Zaric) Missing from photo (Mary Crossan, Rob Mitchell, Mike Valente and Chris Williams)


Photo of 2011/2012 Research Merit Award winners

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.